Monday, April 30, 2012

Choose Your Own Adventure Titles Available as E-Books

For those of us who get nostalgic at the mere mention of Choose Your Own Adventure - good news! Ten titles from the classic young-adult series have been released as e-books.

These titles are: Space and Beyond, by R.A. Montgomery; Secret of the Ninja, by Jay Leibold; Journey Under the Sea, by R.A. Montgomery; Terror on the Titanic, by Jim Wallace; House of Danger, by R.A. Montgomery; The Abominable Snowman, by R.A. Montgomery; Cup of Death, by Shannon Gilligan; The Lost Jewels of Nabooti, by R.A. Montgomery; Race Forever, by R.A. Montgomery; and Mystery of the Maya, by R.A. Montgomery.

Available through the iBookstore, the ten digital Choose Your Own Adventure books contain maps that allow you to navigate around the book. Just promise not to cheat!

No comments:

Post a Comment